Today, Whatever

I’ve been packing.

I wonder what people pack when they travel for a living. The oddest thing is how nostalgia takes up room in my crates, and it makes my life harder, more cluttered. The less things I have that I like, versus what I need, the better off I am later in the year. The important part is yourself, not the things you think reflect who you are. So, more hand sanitizer, less comics.

Must remember, less comics.

Maybe I ought to approach it with- “If I were never to come back to home base, what do I need to survive and do my job?”

Leave a Reply

