to have the courage to begin again

This has probably been the longest I’ve gone without updating my blog since I’ve started, and it feels strange to begin again.


For the Imprint “Relationships Suck” column.

To say the least, the school term has been a spectacular mess of learning.

I won’t be updating as much over the summer…more or less, just updating when I feel like it. Blogging for school has made writing and uploading into a chore, which I hate.

Taking a long break from school for my summer co-op term at CGI Group. Expect more updates in the future.

One comment

  1. There is a fine line between courage and foolhardiness.

    School can make the most enjoyable things and turn them into a chore. Consider, for example, reading and English class. Or Gym class and playground games like dodgeball and red rover.

Leave a Reply

