promises written in water

I haven’t really updated in a while, and it’s mostly due Desire2Learn going down for a few days earlier in the month (tied to my schedule), and I am currently not in Kitchener. My workplace is currently is on a “workcation,” which is just as much work as normally, but with more after work activities.

Santa Cruz is actually what I define as “lukewarm” in temperature.
Surfing

We’ll be back in Kitchener soon, but it’ll be just photos for now. I’ve been doing a lot of work-related graphics, and using all the research and ideas about user experience design (yes, it is a very vague term) into practice. Maybe there will be research methods in the future?

Upside: Funimation streaming is possible here, so I’ve been watching Psycho-Pass.

Leave a Reply

