quicksilver// tin and lead

Solder and RGB Blinkie –

Open Source Design and Code on Github. There’s no off switch, if you’re wondering, and the only real part I did was the soldering. However, I feel a lot more comfortable with the tools than before, even if it felt a bit odd to sit next to a child, and realize you let her ask all the questions you wanted to ask.

I’m on Github through my current workplace (did I mention they are shooting a Harlem Shake video at 6PM tomorrow?), but I’m debating whether or not to get my own. I think it’s a bit too early, since I’m not really making anything new at the moment, mostly just watching people.

W13show3banner

Words cannot describe how excited I am that The Games Institute finally launched their website. I suppose the website makes the “concept” of the institute more of a reality, and that is why the excitement never really set in before now.

Leave a Reply

