magnetic rose

An Arts student walks into a bank…
UWES-Logo-brainstorm-draft1-01
…and there isn’t really a punchline, because it wasn’t funny having to deal with a certain snarky bank manager. Contrary to popular bashing, Arts students do get jobs. If Arts students were so insignificant, why bother bashing them? Are they stealing your jobs? Obviously not.

Anyways, my new apartment-mates haven’t given me the wifi password/ the last person used the internet to the max, so I’ll be on campus a lot more. The things I do to reduce being home alone in Waterloo. XD Enjoy your vacations and time off!

* scurries off to order the adafruit FLORA starter kit to celebrate the term ending *

Oh, I thought I should mention, Aksys Games’ Sweet Fuse: At Your Side game is coming out this week! I would really like for more otome games to come to North America, so I hope it does well.

Leave a Reply

