mufflers

hiroomi_prt

If you’re really keen on seeing the final version, it’s on Pixiv and Tumblr. I know that there are employers that may go on my blog and see this…but I think it’s alright to be honest about what I do in my free time here. Yes, I am an otaku, and and yes, I am a fangirl. I do have other hobbies and interests, but this is one of my main passions. If being president of an anime club (and a comic club, at one point) is not enough of a sign of what I am, then, not much I say about that. ^^U I’m not going to start up a conversation about artistic nudes or life drawing.

NaseHiroomi_blue2_small

Leave a Reply

