“Do you want to build a snowman…?”

I finished the first half of my last year of school (though, in Waterloo terms, I’ve been in 4A for a year already because of talking classes during co-op), so I’m starting to make plans of what I should be working on in preparation for graduation. I know that’s vague, but I think I have a good idea of what I want to do over the break, which will include what I should be adding or removing from my portfolio.

If you have any suggestions, please send them my way. I’ll also be finishing up the design for my resume.

W14 Prep FB Banner

W14 Prep FB Banner2

Leave a Reply

