marching letters and dancing tune // endgame

Fire” – Raghav
Moves Like Jagger” – Maroon 5

I worked on a project with the Organization Anti-Social Geniuses over the break. I guess this post goes over my process (which may or may not be right) – if you have any pointers, let me know. ^^” Happy new year!

In context. Project completed January 1.

oasg-screen1

oasg-screen2


I said I was going to do “sketches,” but this is what happened. . _ .
test
Placeholder image.
placeholder
One of the rejected version of the logo re-design. It’s been dubbed “stalker prototypes.”
stalker2

asasds
Version 1.
OASG-draft-01

OASG-draft-02

oasgsdfsfsdfbnnn
Version 2.
OASG-draft-03

OASG-draft-04
Colour test.
OASG-draft-05

OASG-draft-06
Final.
OASG-draft-07

OASG-draft-08

OASG-draft-09

Some other stuff I’m working on for fun. :>
tiger
Really rough, just blocking in where I want textures and images.
trifold progress
“Barristers” and “baristas” use the same katakana. Trying out some new Japanese fonts as well.

Capture

One comment

Leave a Reply

