waypoints//

I don’t have any drawings to upload at the moment. I recently went from a job-hunting NEET (contradictory, I know) to doing what would be defined as “training,” and it eats up a lot of my time and energy. I’ll be done at the end of November.
IMG_3034

I did start Inktober, but…yeah, time outside of class has been spent relaxing or catching up on material. It’s really weird being able to see the CN Tower everyday, I haven’t worked or went to school in the downtown core before.

The Blue Jays have been doing well lately, and so you often see people in gear nearby.
IMG_3062
Last Friday: we’re supposed to drink every time someone says “Angular” or “JS,” haha.
IMG_3036

Leave a Reply

