silver knight at A6// a-game

I went to the NodeSchool Toronto meetup yesterday, which was held at the Shopify Toronto office. There were some hand-lettered signs in the office in the blocked-off areas (haha), and I was still thinking about them on the way home. Git flow is hard at the beginning, but it’s starting to make sense as we practice as a team. (=ↀωↀ=)✧
gitgud
Normally, “git gud” is a way to brush off noobies, so I wasn’t sure if this was going to get my optimistic message across or not. Will try to practice more. I think I’ve only attempted something like this once, but I cleaned it up a lot more in Illustrator.

Test-Assignment2Test-Assignment2

Leave a Reply

